IMG_7531

 

Hey guys! Sorry that i’ve been M.I.A for a few weeks, I was on vacation and was unable to access Wi-Fi to post.  Anyway, today for my product review I wanted to talk about the L’oreal True Match Super-Blendable Crayon Concealer.  This product has been out for about a year now and I only just picked this up before I left for vacation.  I got mine in the shade “fair/light”, which is perfect for my skin tone.  When I first received this concealer, I was expecting it to either be super thick or super-blendable to the point of no coverage.  Boy was I wrong! This crayon is very blendable, yet it provides immaculate coverage for any blemishes or under eye circles.  It can be spread out to cover larger areas of imperfections, or dotted on to cover small blemishes.  Also, this product is great for traveling, or just throwing in your purse, because it’s in stick form and it’s also a twist up, so you don’t need to worry about sharpening it on-the-go.  There is also a wide range of shades to choose from and is is easy to find one that will match your complexion.  This product retails for $8.99 and at that price, it could be considered one of the more expensive concealers that you will find at your drugstore.  Regardless, it is worth every penny for the flawless, non-cakey finish that this concealer leaves you with.  I really see no cons with this product.

I hope you enjoyed this review and found it helpful! xoxo,

Babette

IMG_7532

