IMG_7635

Hey guys! For this week’s product recommendation I wanted to tell you about my new favorite lipstick for fall and in general. It’s from the Maybelline “The Buffs” line and, I know; I’m late on the bandwagon yet again. Anyway, my favorite color from this line, for my fair skin tone, is the color “Blushing Beige”. It’s a peachy-brown toned nude that looks great on my lips because it doesn’t wash me out. The texture is the same creamy formula as the regular Maybelline lipsticks as is the opaque and full pigmentation. This is a great everyday shade and I have been pairing it with my favorite lip gloss of all time: Revlon’s Super Lustrous Lip Gloss in “Pango Peach” (a sheer light peach color with gold glitter). This lip gloss adds shine and brings out the peachy tones in the lipstick. I hope you guys check out this lipstick and have a great week!

xoxo,

Babette

IMG_7636

 

http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod6340310

