IMG_7629

Hey guys! I hope you all had a fabulous fall weekend and are having a great Monday…well as great as a Monday can be. Anyway, as you all may now the “floppy fedora” hat has been really in for this fall and I have (finally) picked one up myself. I bought this “Merona Solid Fedora Hat” in the Tan shade from Target and I’ve been loving it! It really looks good on anybody and the simple black tie actually makes this hat match more. I recently wore this with a orange, aqua, tan, and black skater dress with a bold vintage print by Pink Mink and paired it with black tights and my Franco Sarto booties that I told you about last week. To dress it down I also added a medium-wash denim jacket from H&M. This is a really inexpensive way to sport that trend and it feels like good quality wool. I hope you all check this awesome hat out and have fun pairing it with different outfits! Also, follow me on Twitter @BabetteNButtons.

IMG_7630

xoxo,

Babette

 

http://www.target.com/p/merona-solid-fedora-hat-brown/-/A-15571659#prodSlot=_1_7

