IMG_7641

Hey guys! For this week’s product recommendation I wanted to share my new favorite nighttime lip balm. Before this holy lip product changed my life(I know I’m being dramatic…but it’s true), I was using my green melon EOS lip balm, which is a great product, don’t get me wrong, it’s just a better daytime balm. I know that this product has been out for a while, and by “a while” I mean since 1892, but I recently just got into it. It is a super thick and heavy balm that smells fabulous (like roses) and is perfect for nighttime. I slap a layer of this on before I go to bed and when I wake up my lips are so smooth and plush! If you have problems with dry lips during the winter, try this stuff and prepare for your life to be changed. I hope you have a fabulous day and try this incredible lip product! Stay sassy and classy ladies. Also, follow me on twitter @BabetteNButtons

xoxo,

Babette

http://www.sephora.com/rosebud-salve-P42204?skuId=683490

