IMG_7662

 

IMG_7663

Hey guys! I hope you are all having an awesome Tuesday and are enjoying this crisp fall weather.   For today’s product recommendation I wanted to share my new favorite mascara. I know this product has been around for a long time, but as of late I haven’t been wanting the over the top volume that Maybelline’s “The Rocket” gives me (even though I still love that mascara for special events or parties because it provides the perfect amount of definition). Cover Girl’s Lash-Blast Volume provides amazing natural volume for everyday wear. If you’re going for ultra-simple just apply one coat, but if you want a little more definition, two coats is the way to go. This is the perfect everyday wear mascara and I have been loving it! Follow me on twitter @BabetteNButtons. xoxo,

Babette

http://www.drugstore.com/covergirl-lashblast-volume-mascara-very-black-800/qxp181952?catid=183541

